Main content

Leading scholars from multiple ETH departments and other Swiss universties teach in the SSPG programs. Additionally, experienced representatives from think tanks, government agencies and interational organizations provide critical input into SSPG learning modules.

ETH Department of Management, Technology and Economics

Prof. Dr. Michael Ambühl

Prof. Dr. Roman Boutellier

Prof. Dr. Stefano Brusoni

Prof. Dr. Gudela Grote

Prof. Dr. Jan Egbert Sturm

Prof. Dr. Georg von Krogh

Prof. Dr. Florian von Wangenheim

ETH Department of Humanities, Social and Political Sciences

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bernauer

Prof. Dr. Isabel Günther

Prof. Dr. Frank Schimmelfennig

Prof. Dr. Andreas Wenger

ETH Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering

Prof. Dr. Reza Abhari

ETH Executive Board

Dr. Robert Perich


Prof. Dr. Andreas Kellerhals - Director EIZ at the University of Zurich

Prof. Dr. Matthias Oesch - Prof. in International Law at the University of Zurich

Prof. Dr. Andreas Kley - Prof. in Public Law

Prof. Micheline Calmy-Rey - Prof. in International Relations at the University of Geneva

Page URL: http://www.sspg.ethz.ch/people/faculty-alt.html
Tue Jun 27 10:25:57 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich